Angel: The Curse

Angel: The Curse
  • Other Names

    Angel: The Curse 2005

  • Author(s)

    Jeff Mariotte

  • Status

    Completed

  • Genres

    Fantasy

  • Views

    892

  • Rating

Angel: The Curse Average 0.00/5 - out of 0 total votes.

Summary

Whedon''s classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW''s got him! In this first issue of a new Angel tale, Angel has survived the conclusion of his TV show and finds himself in a mysterious Romanian forest. There, his search for the Gypsy tribe that cursed him years ago takes a turn for the worse. This book, written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, under the creative guidance of Joss Whedon, will be of sure-fire appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!

List of issues

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics

Related Series

loadingLoading...